data protection

Below we inform you in detail about the handling of your data

You can visit our site without providing any personal information. We only store access data without personal reference such as the name of your Internet service provider, the page from which you visit us or the name of the requested data. These data are evaluated exclusively for the improvement of our offer and do not allow any conclusion about your person.  This data will not be passed on to third parties without your express consent.

Order processing in the online shop and customer account 

We process the data of our customers within the framework of the order processes in our online shop, in order to enable them to select and order the selected products and services, as well as their payment and delivery, or execution. To the processed data belong inventory data, communication data, contract data, payment data and to the persons affected by the processing belong our customers, interested parties and other business partners. Processing is carried out for the purpose of providing contractual services within the framework of operating an online shop, billing, delivery and customer services.  We use session cookies to store the contents of the shopping cart. The processing takes place on the basis of Art. 6 Para. 1 lit. b (execution of order processes) and c (legally required archiving) DSGVO. The information marked as necessary is required to substantiate and fulfil the contract. We disclose the data to third parties only within the scope of delivery, payment or within the scope of the statutory permits and obligations to legal advisors and authorities. The data will only be processed in third countries if this is necessary for the fulfilment of the contract (e.g. at the customer's request upon delivery or payment). The deletion takes place after expiration of legal warranty and comparable obligations, the necessity of the retention of data is reviewed every three years; in the case of legal archiving obligations, the deletion takes place after their expiration (end of commercial (6 years) and tax (10 years) retention obligation). 

External payment service provider (e.g. Paypal) 

We use external payment service providers whose platforms users and we can use to carry out payment transactions. Link to Paypal's privacy policy https://www.paypal.com/de/webapps/mpp/ua/privacy-full.
Within the framework of the fulfilment of contracts, we use the payment service providers on the basis of Art. 6 Para. 1 lit. b. DSGVO.  In addition, we use external payment service providers on the basis of our legitimate interests pursuant to Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f.  DSGVO in order to offer our users effective and secure payment options. The data processed by the payment service providers includes inventory data such as name and address, bank data such as account numbers or credit card numbers, passwords, TANs and checksums as well as contract, sum and recipient details. The information is required to complete the transactions. However, the data entered will only be processed and stored by the payment service providers. This means that we do not receive any account- or credit card-related information, but only information with confirmation or negative information about the payment. Under certain circumstances, the data may be transmitted by the payment service provider to credit agencies. The purpose of this transmission is to check identity and creditworthiness. Please refer to the general terms and conditions and data protection information of the payment service providers. For payment transactions, the terms and conditions and the data protection notices of the respective payment service providers apply, which can be accessed within the respective websites or transaction applications. We also refer to these for the purpose of further information and assertion of revocation, information and other rights affected. 

 

 

Administration, financial accounting, office organisation and contact management 

We process data in the context of administrative tasks as well as the organisation of our business, financial accounting and compliance with legal obligations, such as archiving. Here we process the same data that we process within the scope of providing our contractual services. The processing bases are Art. 6 para. 1 lit. c. DSGVO, Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f. DSGVO. Customers, interested parties, business partners and website visitors are affected by the processing. The purpose and our interest in the processing lies in the administration, financial accounting, office organization, archiving of data, i.e. tasks which serve the maintenance of our business activities, performance of our tasks and provision of our services. The deletion of the data with regard to contractual services and contractual communication corresponds to the data specified in these processing activities. We disclose or transmit data to the financial administration, consultants, such as tax consultants or auditors, as well as other fee offices and payment service providers. Furthermore, on the basis of our business interests, we store information on suppliers, organisers and other business partners, e.g. for the purpose of establishing contact at a later date. This data, which is mainly company-related, is stored permanently. 

 

Analyses and market research 

In order to run our business economically, to be able to recognise market trends, wishes of our contractual partners and users, we analyse the data available to us on business transactions, contracts, enquiries, etc., in order to identify the most suitable and appropriate solutions for your needs.   We process inventory data, communication data, contract data, payment data, usage data, metadata on the basis of Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f. DSGVO, whereby the persons concerned include contractual partners, interested parties, customers, visitors and users of our online services. The analyses are carried out for the purpose of economic evaluations, marketing and market research. The analyses serve us to increase the user friendliness, the optimization of our offer and the business economy. The analyses serve us alone and are not disclosed externally unless they are anonymous analyses with summarized values.

Right of appeal to the supervisory authority

Pursuant to Art. 77 DSGVO, you have the right to complain to the supervisory authority if you are of the opinion that the processing of your personal data is not lawful. 

We would like to point out that data transmission over the Internet (e.g. communication by e-mail) can be subject to security vulnerabilities. A complete protection of the data against access by third parties is not possible.

Privacy policy for the use of Facebook plugins (like button)

On our pages are plugins of the social network Facebook, provider Facebook Inc., 1 Hacker Way, Menlo Park, California 94025, USA, integrated. You can recognize the Facebook plugins by the Facebook logo or the "Like" button on our page. You can find an overview of the Facebook plugins here: http://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/. When you visit our pages, the plugin establishes a direct connection between your browser and the Facebook server. Facebook receives the information that you have visited our site with your IP address. If you click the Facebook "Like" button while logged into your Facebook account, you can link the content of our pages to your Facebook profile. This allows Facebook to associate visiting our pages with your user account. We would like to point out that, as the provider of the pages, we do not have any knowledge of the content of the data transmitted or its use by Facebook. Further information on this can be found in Facebook's privacy policy at http://de-de.facebook.com/policy.php. If you do not want Facebook to be able to assign visits to our pages to your Facebook user account, please log out of your Facebook user account.

Privacy policy for the use of YouTube

Our website uses plugins from the YouTube site operated by Google. The site is operated by YouTube, LLC, 901 Cherry Ave, San Bruno, CA 94066, USA. When you visit one of our pages equipped with a YouTube plug-in, a connection is established to YouTube's servers. The Youtube server will be informed which of our pages you have visited.

If you are logged in to your YouTube account, you can allow YouTube to assign your surfing behavior directly to your personal profile. You can prevent this by logging out of your YouTube account.

For more information about the handling of user data, please refer to YouTube's privacy policy at https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy

Information, deletion, blocking

You have the right at any time to free information about your stored personal data, their origin and recipient and the purpose of data processing as well as a right to correction, blocking or deletion of this data. You can contact us at any time at the address given in the imprint for this and other questions on the subject of personal data.

contact form

If you send us enquiries via the contact form, your details from the enquiry form including the contact data you provided there will be stored by us for the purpose of processing the enquiry and in the event of follow-up questions. These data will not be passed on without your consent.

 

Notes on data processing in connection with Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service provided by Google Ireland Limited. If the person responsible for data processing on this website is located outside the European Economic Area or Switzerland, Google Analytics data processing is carried out by Google LLC. Google LLC and Google Ireland Limited are hereinafter referred to as "Google". Google Analytics uses "cookies", which are text files placed on the user's computer, to help the website analyze how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about the use of this website by the website visitor (including the abbreviated IP address) is generally transmitted to a Google server, where it is stored. Google Analytics is used exclusively with the extension "_anonymizeIp()" on this website. This extension ensures anonymization of the IP address by shortening it and excludes direct personal references. This extension shortens Google's IP address within member states of the European Union or in other signatory states to the Agreement on the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases is the full IP address transmitted to a Google server in the USA and shortened there. The IP address transmitted by the corresponding browser within the scope of Google Analytics is not merged with other Google data. On behalf of the site operator, Google will use the information collected to evaluate the use of the website, to compile reports on website activity and to provide other services relating to website activity and internet usage to the site operator (Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f DSGVO). The justified interest in the data processing lies in the optimisation of this website, the analysis of the use of the website and the adaptation of the contents. 

The interests of the users are sufficiently protected by pseudonymisation. Google LLC. is certified according to the so-called Privacy Shield (list entry here) and guarantees an appropriate level of data protection on this basis. The data sent and linked to cookies, user IDs (e.g. user ID) or advertising IDs are automatically deleted after 50 months. Data whose retention period has been reached is automatically deleted once a month.
The collection by Google Analytics can be prevented by the page visitor adjusting the cookie settings for this website. The collection and storage of the IP address and the data generated by cookies can also be objected to at any time with effect for the future. The corresponding browser plugin can be downloaded and installed under the following link: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout. The website visitor can prevent Google Analytics from collecting data on this website by clicking on the following link. An Opt-Out-Cookie is set, which prevents the future collection of data when visiting this website.
Further information on the use of data by Google, setting and objection options can be found in Google's data protection declaration (https://policies.google.com/privacy) and in the settings for the display of advertising by Google (https://adssettings.google.com/authenticated).

You want to design your own shirt?

Already from 5 pieces we offer a special production.

We make our contribution to environmental protection!

#B360ridingShirts #neverRideWithoutB360 #B360 auf Instagram
#B360ridingShirts #neverRideWithoutB360 #B360 auf Facebook

terms and conditions  • right of revocation/return • data protection • Impressum • Terms of delivery and payment • shipping costs

Due to the small entrepreneur status according to § 19 UStG we do not levy sales tax and therefore do not disclose it.

Du möchtest Dein eigenes Shirt gestalten?

Bereits ab 5 Stück bieten wir eine Sonderanfertigung

in Deiner Wunschfarbe und mit eigenem Logo an.

Wir leisten unseren Beitrag zum Umweltschutz!

#B360ridingShirts #neverRideWithoutB360 #B360 auf Instagram
#B360ridingShirts #neverRideWithoutB360 #B360 auf Facebook

AGB  | Widerrufs-Rückgaberecht Datenschutz Impressum Liefer- und Zahlungsbedingungen | Versandkosten

• Wassersport Oberteile aus Köln  

info@b360.shop

Alle Preise verstehen sich inklusive der Mehrwertsteuer, zuzüglich der Versandkosten.

Datenschutz

Nachstehend informieren wir ausführlich über den Umgang mit Ihren Daten

Sie können unsere Seite besuchen, ohne Angaben zu Ihrer Person zu machen. Wir  speichern lediglich Zugriffsdaten ohne Personenbezug wie z.B. den Namen Ihres Internet Service Providers, die Seite, von der aus  Sie uns besuchen oder den Namen der angeforderten Daten. Diese Daten  werden ausschließlich zur Verbesserung unseres Angebotes ausgewertet und erlauben keinen Rückschluss auf Ihre Person.  Diese Daten werden ohne Ihre ausdrückliche Zustimmung nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.

Bestellabwicklung im Onlineshop und Kundenkonto 

Wir  verarbeiten die Daten unserer Kunden im Rahmen der Bestellvorgänge in  unserem Onlineshop, um ihnen die Auswahl und die Bestellung der gewählten Produkte und Leistungen, sowie deren Bezahlung und  Zustellung, bzw. Ausführung zu ermöglichen. Zu den verarbeiteten Daten gehören Bestandsdaten, Kommunikationsdaten, Vertragsdaten, Zahlungsdaten und zu den von der  Verarbeitung betroffenen Personen gehören unsere Kunden, Interessenten  und sonstige Geschäftspartner. Die Verarbeitung erfolgt zum Zweck der  Erbringung von Vertragsleistungen im Rahmen des Betriebs eines  Onlineshops, Abrechnung, Auslieferung und der Kundenservices.  Hierbei setzen wir Session Cookies für die Speicherung des  Warenkorb-Inhalts. Die Verarbeitung erfolgt auf Grundlage des Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b  (Durchführung Bestellvorgänge) und c (Gesetzlich erforderliche  Archivierung) DSGVO. Dabei sind die als erforderlich gekennzeichneten Angaben zur Begründung und Erfüllung des Vertrages  erforderlich. Die Daten offenbaren wir gegenüber Dritten nur im Rahmen  der Auslieferung, Zahlung oder im Rahmen der gesetzlichen Erlaubnisse und Pflichten gegenüber Rechtsberatern und  Behörden. Die Daten werden in Drittländern nur dann verarbeitet, wenn  dies zur Vertragserfüllung erforderlich ist (z.B. auf Kundenwunsch bei Auslieferung oder Zahlung). Die Löschung erfolgt  nach Ablauf gesetzlicher Gewährleistungs- und vergleichbarer Pflichten,  die Erforderlichkeit der Aufbewahrung der Daten wird alle drei Jahre überprüft; im Fall der gesetzlichen Archivierungspflichten erfolgt die Löschung nach deren Ablauf (Ende  handelsrechtlicher (6 Jahre) und steuerrechtlicher (10 Jahre) Aufbewahrungspflicht). 

Externe Zahlungsdienstleister (z.B. Paypal) 

Wir setzen externe Zahlungsdienstleister ein, über deren Plattformen die Nutzer und wir Zahlungstransaktionen vornehmen können. Link zur Datenschutzerklärung von Paypal https://www.paypal.com/de/webapps/mpp/ua/privacy-full.
Im Rahmen der Erfüllung von Verträgen setzen wir die  Zahlungsdienstleister auf Grundlage des Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b. DSGVO ein.  Im Übrigen setzen wir externe Zahlungsdienstleister auf Grundlage unserer berechtigten Interessen gem. Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f.  DSGVO ein, um unseren Nutzern effektive und sichere Zahlungsmöglichkeit  zu bieten. Zu den, durch die Zahlungsdienstleister verarbeiteten Daten gehören Bestandsdaten, wie z.B. der Name und die Adresse, Bankdaten, wie z.B. Kontonummern oder Kreditkartennummern, Passwörter, TANs und Prüfsummen sowie die Vertrags-, Summen und empfängerbezogenen  Angaben. Die Angaben sind erforderlich, um die Transaktionen  durchzuführen. Die eingegebenen Daten werden jedoch nur durch die Zahlungsdienstleister verarbeitet und bei diesen gespeichert. D.h.  wir erhalten keine konto- oder kreditkartenbezogenen Informationen,  sondern lediglich Informationen mit Bestätigung oder Negativbeauskunftung der Zahlung. Unter Umständen werden die Daten  seitens der Zahlungsdienstleister an Wirtschaftsauskunfteien  übermittelt. Diese Übermittlung bezweckt die Identitäts- und Bonitätsprüfung. Hierzu verweisen wir auf die AGB und  Datenschutzhinweise der Zahlungsdienstleister. Für die Zahlungsgeschäfte  gelten die Geschäftsbedingungen und die Datenschutzhinweise der  jeweiligen Zahlungsdienstleister, welche innerhalb der jeweiligen  Webseiten, bzw. Transaktionsapplikationen abrufbar sind. Wir verweisen  auf diese ebenfalls zwecks weiterer Informationen und Geltendmachung von Widerrufs-, Auskunfts- und anderen  Betroffenenrechten. 

Administration, Finanzbuchhaltung, Büroorganisation und Kontaktverwaltung 

 

Wir  verarbeiten Daten im Rahmen von Verwaltungsaufgaben sowie Organisation  unseres Betriebs, Finanzbuchhaltung und Befolgung der gesetzlichen Pflichten, wie z.B. der Archivierung. Hierbei verarbeiten wir  dieselben Daten, die wir im Rahmen der Erbringung unserer vertraglichen  Leistungen verarbeiten. Die Verarbeitungsgrundlagen sind Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. c. DSGVO, Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f. DSGVO. Von der  Verarbeitung sind Kunden, Interessenten, Geschäftspartner und Websitebesucher betroffen. Der Zweck und unser Interesse an der Verarbeitung liegt in der Administration, Finanzbuchhaltung,  Büroorganisation, Archivierung von Daten, also Aufgaben die der  Aufrechterhaltung unserer Geschäftstätigkeiten, Wahrnehmung unserer Aufgaben und Erbringung unserer Leistungen dienen. Die Löschung der Daten im Hinblick auf vertragliche Leistungen und die vertragliche  Kommunikation entspricht den, bei diesen Verarbeitungstätigkeiten genannten Angaben. Wir offenbaren oder übermitteln hierbei Daten an die  Finanzverwaltung, Berater, wie z.B., Steuerberater oder Wirtschaftsprüfer sowie weitere Gebührenstellen und  Zahlungsdienstleister. Ferner speichern wir auf Grundlage unserer betriebswirtschaftlichen  Interessen Angaben zu Lieferanten, Veranstaltern und sonstigen  Geschäftspartnern, z.B. zwecks späterer Kontaktaufnahme. Diese mehrheitlich unternehmensbezogenen Daten, speichern wir  grundsätzlich dauerhaft. 

 

Analysen und Marktforschung 

Um  unser Geschäft wirtschaftlich betreiben, Markttendenzen, Wünsche der  Vertragspartner und Nutzer erkennen zu können, analysieren wir die uns  vorliegenden Daten zu Geschäftsvorgängen, Verträgen, Anfragen, etc.   Wir verarbeiten dabei Bestandsdaten, Kommunikationsdaten,  Vertragsdaten, Zahlungsdaten, Nutzungsdaten, Metadaten auf Grundlage des  Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f. DSGVO, wobei zu den betroffenen Personen Vertragspartner, Interessenten, Kunden, Besucher und Nutzer unseres  Onlineangebotes gehören. Die Analysen erfolgen zum Zweck betriebswirtschaftlicher Auswertungen, des Marketings und der Marktforschung. Die Analysen dienen  uns zur Steigerung der Nutzerfreundlichkeit, der Optimierung unseres Angebotes und der Betriebswirtschaftlichkeit. Die Analysen  dienen alleine uns und werden nicht extern offenbart, sofern es sich  nicht um anonyme Analysen mit zusammengefassten Werten handelt.
 

Beschwerderecht bei der Aufsichtsbehörde

Sie haben gemäß Art.  77 DSGVO das Recht, sich bei der Aufsichtsbehörde zu beschweren, wenn  Sie der Ansicht sind, dass die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten nicht rechtmäßig erfolgt. 

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (z.B. bei der Kommunikation per E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann. Ein lückenloser Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte ist nicht möglich.

Datenschutzerklärung für die Nutzung von Facebook-Plugins (Like-Button)

Auf unseren Seiten sind Plugins des sozialen Netzwerks Facebook, Anbieter Facebook Inc., 1 Hacker Way, Menlo Park, California 94025, USA, integriert. Die Facebook-Plugins erkennen Sie an dem Facebook-Logo oder dem "Like-Button" ("Gefällt mir") auf unserer Seite. Eine Übersicht über die Facebook-Plugins finden Sie hier: http://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/. Wenn Sie unsere Seiten besuchen, wird über das Plugin eine direkte Verbindung zwischen Ihrem Browser und dem Facebook-Server hergestellt. Facebook erhält dadurch die Information, dass Sie mit Ihrer IP-Adresse unsere Seite besucht haben. Wenn Sie den Facebook "Like-Button" anklicken während Sie in Ihrem Facebook-Account eingeloggt sind, können Sie die Inhalte unserer Seiten auf Ihrem Facebook-Profil verlinken. Dadurch kann Facebook den Besuch unserer Seiten Ihrem Benutzerkonto zuordnen. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass wir als Anbieter der Seiten keine Kenntnis vom Inhalt der übermittelten Daten sowie deren Nutzung durch Facebook erhalten. Weitere Informationen hierzu finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von Facebook unter http://de-de.facebook.com/policy.php. Wenn Sie nicht wünschen, dass Facebook den Besuch unserer Seiten Ihrem Facebook- Nutzerkonto zuordnen kann, loggen Sie sich bitte aus Ihrem Facebook-Benutzerkonto aus.

Datenschutzerklärung für die Nutzung von YouTube

Unsere Webseite nutzt Plugins der von Google betriebenen Seite YouTube. Betreiber der Seiten ist die YouTube, LLC, 901 Cherry Ave., San Bruno, CA 94066, USA. Wenn Sie eine unserer mit einem YouTube-Plugin ausgestatteten Seiten besuchen, wird eine Verbindung zu den Servern von YouTube hergestellt. Dabei wird dem Youtube-Server mitgeteilt, welche unserer Seiten Sie besucht haben.

Wenn Sie in Ihrem YouTube-Account eingeloggt sind ermöglichen Sie YouTube, Ihr Surfverhalten direkt Ihrem persönlichen Profil zuzuordnen. Dies können Sie verhindern, indem Sie sich aus Ihrem YouTube-Account ausloggen.

Weitere Informationen zum Umgang von Nutzerdaten finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube unter https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy

Auskunft, Löschung, Sperrung

Sie haben jederzeit das Recht auf unentgeltliche Auskunft über Ihre gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten, deren Herkunft und Empfänger und den Zweck der Datenverarbeitung sowie ein Recht auf Berichtigung, Sperrung oder Löschung dieser Daten. Hierzu sowie zu weiteren Fragen zum Thema personenbezogene Daten können Sie sich jederzeit unter der im Impressum angegebenen Adresse an uns wenden.

Kontaktformular

Wenn Sie uns per Kontaktformular Anfragen zukommen lassen, werden Ihre Angaben aus dem Anfrageformular inklusive der von Ihnen dort angegebenen Kontaktdaten zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage und für den Fall von Anschlussfragen bei uns gespeichert. Diese Daten geben wir nicht ohne Ihre Einwilligung weiter.

 

Hinweise zur Datenverarbeitung im Zusammenhang mit Google Analytics

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Ireland Limited. Wenn der Verantwortlicher für die Datenverarbeitung auf dieser Website außerhalb des Europäischen Wirtschaftsraumes oder der Schweiz sitzt, dann erfolgt die Google Analytics Datenverarbeitung durch Google LLC. Google LLC und Google Ireland Limited werden nachfolgend "Google" genannt. Google Analytics verwendet sog. "Cookies", Textdateien, die auf dem Computer des Seitenbesuchers gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch den Seitenbesucher ermöglichen. Die durch das Cookie erzeugten Informationen über die Benutzung dieser Website durch den Seitenbesucher (einschließlich der gekürzten IP-Adresse) werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google übertragen und dort gespeichert. Google Analytics wird ausschließlich mit der Erweiterung "_anonymizeIp()" auf dieser Website verwendet. Diese Erweiterung stellt eine Anonymisierung der IP-Adresse durch Kürzung sicher und schließt eine direkte Personenbeziehbarkeit aus. Durch die Erweiterung wird die IP-Adresse von Google innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum zuvor gekürzt. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von dem entsprechenden Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt. Im Auftrag des Seitenbetreibers wird Google die anfallenden Informationen benutzen, um die Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen dem Seitenbetreiber gegenüber zu erbringen (Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO). Das berechtigte Interesse an der Datenverarbeitung liegt in der Optimierung dieser Website, der Analyse der Benutzung der Website und der Anpassung der Inhalte. Die Interessen der Nutzer werden durch die Pseudonymisierung hinreichend gewahrt. Google LLC. ist nach dem sog. Privacy Shield zertifiziert (Listeneintrag hier) und gewährleistet auf dieser Basis ein angemessenes Datenschutzniveau. Die gesendeten und mit Cookies, Nutzerkennungen (z. B. User-ID) oder Werbe-IDs verknüpften Daten werden nach 50 Monaten automatisch gelöscht. Die Löschung von Daten, deren Aufbewahrungsdauer erreicht ist, erfolgt automatisch einmal im Monat.
Die Erfassung durch Google Analytics kann verhindert werden, indem der Seitenbesucher die Cookie-Einstellungen für diese Website anpasst. Der Erfassung und Speicherung der IP-Adresse und der durch Cookies erzeugten Daten kann außerdem jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widersprochen werden. Das entsprechende Browser- Plugin kann unter dem folgenden Link heruntergeladen und installiert werden: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout. Der Seitenbesucher kann die Erfassung durch Google Analytics auf dieser Webseite verhindern, indem er auf folgenden Link klickt. Es wird ein Opt-Out-Cookie gesetzt, der die zukünftige Erfassung der Daten beim Besuch dieser Website verhindert.
Weitere Informationen zur Datennutzung durch Google, Einstellungs- und Widerspruchsmöglichkeiten, finden sich in der Datenschutzerklärung von Google (https://policies.google.com/privacy) sowie in den Einstellungen für die Darstellung von Werbeeinblendungen durch Google (https://adssettings.google.com/authenticated).